Locate a dealer near you

How can we help you, either with your existing equipment or new lines you are considering adding?
PallayPack offers local dealers throughout the United States and Canada who are ready to assist you.

USA

Mike Bruhns

Package Devices
116 13th street
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
mike@packagedevices.com
(310)920-6104

  • Southern CA
  • Utah

Mike Kicherer

Package Devices, LLC
545 Arthur Street
Novato, CA 94947
kich@packagedevices.com
(415) 672-2159

  • Nevada
  • Northern California

Betsy Poupard

Director of Sales PallayPack
3007 Akins Ln
Bellaire, MI 49615
Betsy@pallaypack.com
(612) 594-0839

  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • Ohio
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Western Pennsylvania
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin

Bob Hartwig

BTS International LLC
Franklin Lakes
NJ 07417
bhartwig@bts-intl.com
(201) 961-4740

  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Eastern Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • Washington, D.C.

Richard Talbot

Equip-Pak
2918 Briona Wood Ln.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
rtalbot@equip-pak.com
(512) 249-5039

  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas

Sonny Sethi

Package Devices
23111 Dolorosa Street
Woodland Hills, Ca 91367
sonny@packagedevices.com
(818)261-9724

  • Hawaii

Randy Collins

Package Devices
29415 N 164th Place
Scottsdale, AZ, 85262
Randy@PackageDevices.com
(404) 394-6978

  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • New Mexico

Aaron Arnold

Package Devices
3103 W. Iris Ave,
Visalia, CA, 93277
Aaron@PackageDevices.com
Cell: (559) 936-0994

  • Central California

Louis Pallay

PallayPack
16773 Hymus blvd
Kirkland (Montreal), QC Canada H9H 3L4
info@pallaypack.com
(514)630-1818

  • Connecticut
  • North Dakota
  • Georgia
  • North Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Idaho
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • Mississippi
  • Montana
  • New Hampshire
  • Oregon
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
  • Washington
  • Wyoming
  • Other

Canada

Louis Pallay

PallayPack
16773 Hymus
Kirkland (Montreal), QC H9H 3L4
info@pallaypack.com
(514)630-1818

  • Manitoba
  • Maritimes
  • Quebec
  • Saskatchewan

Phil Rubin

P.M.R. Packaging Inc.
701 Rossland Road E., Suite 361
Whitby, ON, L1N 9K3
phil@pmrpackaging.com
www.pmrpackaging.com
(905)725-2225

  • Ontario

Tony Ross

Ross Packaging Services
11971 Cottonwood Avenue
North Delta, B.C. V4E 3J9
tony.ross@dccnet.com
(604) 591-1510

  • British Columbia
  • Alberta

If you are experiencing any issues with your equipment, please complete the form below. If you want the status of an existing case, please send an email to alanna@pallaypack.com and refer to the case number.

PallayPack Inc.

16773 Hymus
Kirkland (Montreal), Quebec
Canada H9H 3L4

Telephone: 514.630.1818
Email: sales@pallaypack.com

For more information about our products, please
complete our “support form

Thank you