PallayPack Inc.
16783 Hymus
Kirkland (Montreal), Quebec
Canada H9H 3L4

 

Telephone: 514.630.1818
Fax: 514.630.1008
Email: info@pallaypack.com

 

For more information about our products, please
complete our “Information Request Form

 

Thank You

Locate a dealer near you

How can we help you, either with your existing equipment or new lines you are considering adding?
PallayPack offers local dealers throughout the United States and Canada who are ready to assist you.

USA

Mike Bruhns

Package Devices
116 13th street
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
mike@packagedevices.com
(310)546-4249

  • Southern CA
  • Utah

Aaron Arnold

Package Devices
3103 W. Iris Ave,
Visalia, CA, 93277
Aaron@PackageDevices.com
Cell: (559) 936-0994

  • Central California

Mike Kicherer

Package Devices, LLC
1355 Bay Street, #5
San Francisco, CA 94123
kich@packagedevices.com
415-672-2159

  • Nevada
  • Northern California

Sonny Sethi

Package Devices
23111 Dolorosa Street
Woodland Hills, Ca 91367
sonny@packagedevices.com
(818)888-6828

  • Hawaii

Randy Collins

Package Devices
29415 N 164th Place
Scottsdale, AZ, 85262
Randy@PackageDevices.com
(404) 394-6978

  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • New Mexico

Richard Talbot

Equip-Pak
2918 Briona Wood Ln.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
rtalbot@equip-pak.com
(512) 249-5039

  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas

Bob Hartwig

BTS International LLC
Franklin Lakes
NJ 07417
bhartwig@bts-intl.com
(201) 961 4740

  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Eastern Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • Washington, D.C.

Betsy Poupard

BP Pack
5991 McCain Road
Jackson, MI 49201
Betsy@pallaypack.com
(612) 594-0839

  • Florida
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • Ohio
  • Western Pennsylvania
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin

Angie Rodriguez

DR Pack & Pro
angie_dr_packandpro@yahoo.com
(787)236-6883

  • Puerto Rico

Louis Pallay

PallayPack
16783 Hymus
Kirkland (Montreal), QC Canada H9H 3L4
info@pallaypack.com
(514)630-1818

  • Alabama
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Connecticut
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Georgia
  • Idaho
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • Mississippi
  • Montana
  • New Hampshire
  • Oregon
  • Rhode Island
  • Tennessee
  • Vermont
  • Washington
  • Wyoming
  • Other

CANADA

Louis Pallay

PallayPack
16783 Hymus
Kirkland (Montreal), QC H9H 3L4
info@pallaypack.com
(514)630-1818

  • Manitoba
  • Maritimes
  • Quebec
  • Saskatchewan

Phil Rubin

P.M.R. Packaging Inc.
701 Rossland Road E., Suite 361
Whitby, ON, L1N 9K3
phil@pmrpackaging.com
www.pmrpackaging.com
(905)725-2225

  • Ontario

Tony Ross

Ross Packaging Services
11971 Cottonwood Avenue
North Delta, B.C. V4E 3J9
tony.ross@dccnet.com
(604) 591-1510

  • British Columbia
  • Alberta

Information Request Form

Should you require additional information about any of
our products or services, please complete this short form.






* Required Field

Sign up for mailings

To receive occasional mailings with company and product announcements
please complete the following form.





* Required Field